Caucus Leadership

Caucus Leadership is currently made up of a three-person steering committee. All three positions were nominated and then elected by Caucus members.

Political Education Lead: Andrew Basta (he/him) 

Andrew is a member of UChicago YDSA and on the Steering Committee of the DSA International Committee.

Membership Coordinator: Sean Bridge (they/she)

Sean currently is a member of UC YDSA, DSA Cincy, and serves as Co-Chair of the YDSA National Communications Committee. 

Secretary-Treasurer: Gabriel McAdams (he/him)

Gabriel is a member of UC Berkeley YDSA and Co-Chair of the DSA International Committee's Youth Leadership Committee.